I'm Not Small Board Book by Nina Crews

By Books

$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
5 in stock
Add To Babylist

Time to play outside! It’s easy for a young boy to feel small in a world that is made up of big, big things. But when he takes a closer look, he discovers that he is big, too. His dog is smaller than he is, and his cat is smaller than his dog. And the teeny-tiny ant crawling through the grass? Even smaller!

  • Engaging and Educational: I’m Not Small will spark family and classroom conversations about the concepts of size and size comparisons, about growing up, about feeling seen, and about observing the world around you. Playful text and bright, detailed illustrations also make it easy to learn about comparing and categorizing objects.
  • Perfect for Young Learners: A must-have for fans of Anna Kang and Christopher Weyant’s You Are (Not) Small, this charming board book introduces foundational concepts in a fun and accessible way. Ideal for story-time and educational activities, it’s a great choice for emerging readers and classrooms.

Details:
ISBN: 9780063058262
ISBN 10: 006305826X
Imprint: Greenwillow Books
On Sale: May 17, 2022
Pages: 32 pages
Age: 4 to 8

At Dearly, we love celebrating the wonder of discovery in little ones. I’m Not Small is a delightful exploration of size and perspective, beautifully capturing the joys of early childhood and encouraging curiosity about the world.

Size Charts
Shipping Information

Shipping is available to the United States only.

U.S. Shipping Policy: Free shipping is offered on all standard U.S orders over $75

Dearly offers free standard shipping on all orders to the U.S. with values of $75 and up (after all promotions and discounts are applied). Please note that certain bulky, oversized, or heavy items may be subject to additional shipping charges.

Your order will be processed and shipped during our business hours which are Monday through Friday 10 AM - 4 PM CT. Please allow 1-2 additional days of processing for orders placed on a weekend or holiday.

You will receive an email notification when your order has shipped. If you have any questions or concerns, please email hello@welovedearly.com.

Returns & Refunds

We will gladly process your return or exchange if you are unhappy with your purchase. We know sometimes things unfortunately just don't work out!

All returns and exchanges must take place no more than 30 days after the initial purchase. Please note: All sale items are final sale. Pacifiers, teethers, and bottles are final sale.

The customer is responsible for covering return shipping costs. For more information, please visit our Refunds & Returns Policy page.